2019 EASTERN NORTH CAROLINA JR. GOLF LEAGUE

Division A Match Dates

JOIN THE FIRST TEE SUMMER JR. GOLF TEAM! — $60
INCLUDES TEAM SHIRT, TEAM CAP AND ALL TOURNAMENTS & PRACTICES
PRIZES, TROPHIES & SCHOLARSHIP AWARDS FOR WINNERS

TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE:

Day/Date Time Course Gender
Mon, June 17 3:00 PM Brandywine Bay Golf Club Girls
Thu, June 20 2:00 PM Star Hill Golf Club Boys
Thu, June 27 2:00 PM Star Hill Golf Club Girls
Mon, July 1 9:00 AM Paradise Point Golf Course Boys Boys
Tue, July 9 3:00 PM The Emerald Golf Club Girls
Thu, July 11 9:00 AM New Bern Golf & Country Club Boys
Mon, Jul 15 3:00 PM Brandywine Bay Golf Club Boys
Mon, Jul 22 2:00 PM Carolina Colours Golf Club Girls
Tue, July 23 9:00 AM Minnesott Golf & Country Club Boys
Thu, July 25 9:00 AM Minnesott Golf & Country Club Girls

 

LEAGUE FINALS

Tue, August 6 9:00 PM The Emerald Golf Club Girls

TBD TBD TBD Boys

Cart Fees

Brandywine – $9 per person
Carolina Colours – $15.00 per cart
Emerald – $9.00 per cart
Minnesott Beach – $8.00 per cart
New Bern – No Charge
Paradise Point – $7.00 per cart
Star Hill – $20 per cart

Gary Dembart and George Brooks will conduct practices at Carolina Colours during the week – likely Wednesday 4:30 but schedule will be set starting 1st week of June.
Contact: Gary at 252-548-0505 or gary@bricescreek.net to confirm participation and payment and with any questions.